Your 2021-2022 Junior League of Pueblo Board

(L-R): Treasurer Gloria Madrill, Fundraising Chair Shannon Baillargeon, Community Impact Chair Lindsay Schwalm, Sustainer Rep Holly Smith, President Alexandria Romero, Past President Emily Stewart, Secretary Tanna Schut, Sustainer Rep Doreen Martinez, President-Elect & Membership Co-Chair Marisa Stoller, Membership Co-Chair Janessa Gallegos (not pictured: Communications Chair Michala Reneau).

The Junior League or Pueblo (founded in 1977), is an organization of women committed to promoting voluntarism and to improving the community through the effective leadership of trained volunteers.